2017     Foreign Associate of National Academy of Sciences

2016     Honorary Fellowship Wolfson College Oxford      

2016     Honorary Fellowship of the Royal Society of Chemistry

2016     Honorary Doctorate from the University of Liverpool

2016     The Torbern Bergmann Award from the Swedish Chemical Society

2015     The Havinga Medal from The Havinga Foundation, The Netherlands

2015     L’Oréal - UNESCO For Women In Science European Laureate

2014     Kaj Linderstrøm-Lang Prize from the Carlsberg Research Center

2014     Thomson Medal Award from the International Mass Spectrometry Foundation

2013     Honorary member of the British Biophysical Society

2013     Honorary Doctorate from the University of Bristol, UK

2013     Biophysical Society Anatrace Award for Membrane Proteins

2013     Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire

2012     HUPO Award for Distinguished Achievement in Proteomic Sciences

2011     Aston Medal from the British Mass Spectrometry Society

2011     Royal Society of Chemistry Interdisciplinary Prize

2011     FEBS/EMBO Woman of the Year Award

2010     Davy Medal from the Royal Society

2010     Prelog Medal from the ETH Zurich

2010     Honorary Doctorate from the University of York

2009     Honorary Doctorate from the University of Kent

2008     Anfinsen Award from the Protein Society

2004     Fellow of the Royal Society

2004     Rosalind Franklin Award from the Royal Society

2003     Biemann Medal from the American Society for Mass Spectrometry

2002     Silver Medal from the Royal Society of Chemistry for Mass Spectrometry

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Department of Chemistry - University of Oxford

Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout